Project Elevate - Episode 5: AMA (Ask me anything)

Monday, April 22, 2024
11:00 ET / 16:00 GMT/ 17:00 CET

Got questions? We’ve got answers for you! This drop-in session is ideal if you have queries over how to utilize our tool, or perhaps you would like some ideas for best practices. This open AMA is here for you, so bring your own questions on the day.  

Register now
Presenters
James Rabe
Senior Solutions Architect

Key Takeaways:

An open forum to ask your questions live
An opportunity to hear what other challenges companies may have
Ask for bespoke demonstrations on your needs