18th April 2023
9am ET | 2pm BST | 3pm CEST

Leveling up your software security

How automated threat modeling can help you build your software securely throughout the development lifecycle.

Webinar Takeaways

  • Learn additional ways to overcome secure design challenges
  • Discuss whether open source is really your friend or foe
  • Hear new attack vectors and how to remediate
Watch on demand now
Presenters
Fraser Scott
VP Product, Irius Risk
Laurie Williams
Professor - North Carolina State University (NCSU)
Aaron Bedra
Chief Technology Officer - DRW

Let's level up your software security

Identify how teams can better regulate their processes by threat modeling.
Whilst still considering security at all aspects of the SDLC.
How not to fall victim to insecure design and hear from industry specialists.